Car & Motorbike rental in Ha Giang
Car Rentals

Car & Motorbike rental in Ha Giang

5/5.0 - based on 54 reviews
Excellent
Great
Average
Poor
Bad
5/5.0Published 2 months ago

"Highly recommend booking with Minh"

Highly recommend booking with Minh, They have taken care of everything right from the bus from Hanoi to an overnight stay in Ha Giang and then a bike with the map as well. Minh is always available on phone and very prompt in responding, Glad i booked here :) Thanks a ton for all your help and ensuring we had a great time. P.S - We cut short our ride by a day as my friend fell sick and Minh was kind enough to refund the money for the bike for the day we didnt use. Cheers Ricky

5/5.0Published 4 months ago

"Loop"

- driving carefully - amazing guide - stunning landscapes and hikes - recommends good homestay & activities - the only negative will be if you don‘t book a tour with them

5/5.0Published 7 months ago

"Dịch vụ ok lắm, anh chủ nhiệt tình, thông tin..."

Dịch vụ ok lắm, anh chủ nhiệt tình, thông tin đầy đủ, anh tài xế cũng tận tâm không kém, chia sẻ từ lộ trình đến ăn uống nên nhóm rất hài lòng, 5 sao ❤️

5/5.0Published 9 months ago

"Dịch vụ tốt, giá cả hợp lý. Nhóm mình thuê xe..."

Dịch vụ tốt, giá cả hợp lý. Nhóm mình thuê xe máy và ô tô đều có chất lượng tốt, giá cả hợp lý, xe 7 chỗ dù hơi cao so với rao trên FB nhưng bù lại chất lượng và dịch vụ cũng như lái xe nhiệt tình như thế thì mình thấy với giá đó là quá ổn. Cảm ơn chú Lâm đã hỗ trợ nhóm chúng cháu, cảm ơn a Minh! Các bạn lên Hà Giang du lịch mà cần dịch vụ xe ô tô, xe máy thì liên hệ Công ty này nhé

5/5.0Published 27-04-2021

"Tour 3 ngày Hà Giang bằng ô tô"

Mình đã thuê xe 7 chỗ cho 3 ngày vi vu Hà Giang của mình và ox. Lái xe thân thiện, nhiệt tình và đặc biệt am hiểu về địa phương. À mà còn nói tiếng Anh rất tốt nữa nhé, Ox mình cũng bất ngờ khi mình tìm được lái xe nói tiếng Anh ở Hà Giang. 5⭐️ Không đủ nói lên sự hài lòng của vc mình. Mọi người ai có nhu cầu du lịch Hà Giang hãy liên hệ ngay với Mr. Minh nhé.

Reply from Car & Motorbike rental in Ha GiangPublished 07-05-2021

Cảm ơn 2 bạn, mong sớm gặp lại 2 bạn mùa lúa chín.

5/5.0Published 27-03-2021

"This trip is so perfect and we are considerin..."

This trip is so perfect and we are considering to go again hopefully Mr Minh will be our driver again! 🙏

Reply from Car & Motorbike rental in Ha GiangPublished 07-05-2021

Thank you so much for your review, hope to see you soon.

Business Transparency

Claimed their Ha Giang Review profile: What's this?

Car & Motorbike rental in Ha Giang

The best company in Ha Giang for rental service

Contacts

Sign In