Plum Homestay Đồng Văn
Homestay

Plum Homestay Đồng Văn

4.8/5.0 - based on 14 reviews
Excellent
Great
Average
Poor
Bad
5/5.0Published 6 months ago

"The host and manager are very friendly..."

The host and manager are very friendly

4/5.0Published 9 months ago

"Nếu các bạn không phân vân về việc phòng tắm ..."

Nếu các bạn không phân vân về việc phòng tắm chung thì Plum khá ok nhưng nếu bạn đi vào lúc thời tiết tầm 15 độ trở lên thì đc, lúc chọn homestay báo bên tour mình quên mất việc check phòng tắm riêng hay chung, nhóm mình hôm đó đi vào lúc trời 2 3 độ, nên đi vệ sinh đi tắm rất ngại. Mình cho 4* vì mình thấy bất tiện vấn đề đó, còn lại Plum không có gì để chê

5/5.0Published 9 months ago

"Clean, tidy and very helpful staff. Highly re..."

Clean, tidy and very helpful staff. Highly recommend for Dong Van trip

5/5.0Published 9 months ago

"(Translated by Google) Kindness: On January 1..."

(Translated by Google) Kindness: On January 1, 2021, a family of 4 people (2 husband and wife and 2 young children) went from Hai Phong to Dong Van by motorbike. Arrive at 8:00 pm: out of rooms, all motels and hotels are out of rooms. I traveled a lot in the North and Central, but this was the first time I had a situation of running out of room, because if I ride a motorbike if the center runs out of room, I can go further but Dong Van is too small. Then we went to Plum Homestay: room was out. But Mr. Hung, the owner of the Homestay, feels that he has 2 small children, it is very cold and leads his family to his own home for a vacation thanks: not everyone can do that! I want to go all over Vietnam, to see how beautiful and large my country is, to see how my nation's life is like and the hero's work makes me feel warm: human love! I think such a good person your homestay will be very interesting 👍. Next time I will be back! (Original) Sự tử tế: Hôm 01/01/2021 vừa qua gia đình gồm 4 người (2 vợ chồng và 2 con nhỏ) có đi phượt từ Hải Phòng lên Đồng Văn bằng xe máy. Đến nơi là 8h tối: hết phòng, tất cả nhà nghỉ, khách sạn đều hết phòng. Mình đi phượt rất nhiều nơi ở miền Bắc và miền Trung nhưng đây là lần đầu tiên gặp tình huống hết phòng, vì mình đi xe máy nếu trung tâm hết phòng mình có thể ra xa hơn nhưng Đồng Văn quá nhỏ nên quá tải. Rồi mình đến Plum Homestay: cũng hết phòng. Nhưng anh Hùng chủ Homestay thấy mình có 2 con nhỏ, trời thì rất rét đã dẫn gia đình mình về nhà riêng của anh ấy cho nghỉ nhờ: ko phải ai cũng có thể làm được như thế! Mình muốn đi khắp Việt Nam, để thấy đất nước mình đẹp và rộng lớn thế nào, để thấy cuộc sống của dân tộc mình ra sao và việc làm của anh Hùng làm mình thấy ấm lòng: tình người! Mình nghĩ một người tốt như thế thì homestay của anh sẽ rất thú vị 👍. Lần sau mình sẽ trở lại!

5/5.0Published 10 months ago

"Chỗ nghỉ có view đẹp, sạch sẽ, ấm áp. Nhân vi..."

Chỗ nghỉ có view đẹp, sạch sẽ, ấm áp. Nhân viên là người địa phương chân chất, chu đáo và rất dễ thương. Mình đến nơi trễ đã có sẵn phòng ấm và nước ấm. Đồ ăn cũng khá ngon.

3/5.0Published 10 months ago

"It was most freezing coldest homestay in Ha G..."

It was most freezing coldest homestay in Ha Giang. You can imagine that we slept one of the coldest night at wooden tent, called homestay, in coldest mountain area in Northern Vietnam at almost last day of November. I have to say they super clean all places and the staff are very nice but this homestay has air flow from the mountain with very big hole as you can see my photos. When we saw from outside, it was okay. When I got up next morning, I found that sunshine from outside is a big triangle-shaped hole that coldness comes in and out. One more thing, the BBQ setting was nice, however all sweet and mild chili seasoned Vietnamese style of pork, beef, chicken, squid... so it was not that much tasty to me. But the restaurant terrace view was nice.

Business Transparency

This Ha Giang Review profile has never been claimed. What's this?

Plum Homestay Đồng Văn

All information and reviews about Plum Homestay Đồng Văn on Ha Giang Review

Contacts

  • Thôn xóm mới, Đồng Văn, Hà Giang 20000, Vietnam
  • 0219 2478 888
  • Visit Website

Is this your company?

Claim your company profile to access Ha Giang Review's free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today!

Claim your free business account

Sign In